About ACFW Pennsylvania

PA Header Logo-1

The Pennsylvania chapter of the American Christian Fiction Writers (ACFW) chartered in March 2015 and will fold in December of 2016. Pennsylvania is part of ACFW’s Mid-Atlantic Zone, with Zone Director Donna L.H. Smith.

We thank you for your support.

Board members for 2016:

President — Donna L. H. Smith

Vice President — Robert McMurray

Secretary — Carol Hamilton

Treasurer — Ellen Kelleher

Cluster Leaders

Susquehanna Valley Cluster

Northwest Cluster — Gloria Clover

Northeast Cluster – Ellen Kelleher

Central PA

Philadelphia Area Cluster — Marisa Deshaies

Pittsburgh Area Cluster — Robert McMurray

Contact Us